To all Ragnarok Online die hard fans out there, here's the battle we've all been waiting for. 

The much awaited, Ragnarok World Championship 2010 will be held in Jakarta, Indonesia, starting tomorrow and ends on Sunday.

11 Teams, from 11 countries will be battling it out for the the 5th Ragnarok World Championship title. The 11 teams include: Japan, Brazil, Indonesia, Malaysia, China, Thailand, France, Taiwan, South Korea, the United States of America, and the Philippines. 

Game Flier, a Malaysian game publisher has placed in its GForum the schedule of matches as well as the prices for this year's tournament. A new rule will also be observed this year as teams pick classes based on a Point Cost System. The minimum number of players is 5 and the maximum is 7.

You can watch the live action here:

Our very own Team Shivans will represent the country in Jakarta, after winning the RWC Philippine Finals last July. I hope the RP Team will get the crown this time. It was so close when they lost to Japan at the finals last year. 

0 Responses so far.

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails